Singing Seahawks

Welcome to the Singing Seahawks Page!

The Collins School "Singing Seahawks" Chorus is a group of fourth and fifth graders who learn how to sing together as a team.  The group is under the direction of Mrs. Brennan. 

Music By Moonlight.png

Spring 2019 Singing Seahawks Schedule

 

Friday, February 1       Gr. 5 & Gr. 4  10:30 -11:00

Friday, February 8     Gr. 5 10:25-11:00     Gr. 4  1:25-2:00

Friday, February 15     Gr. 5  1:25-2:00        Gr. 4  10:35-11:00

Friday, February 22     Gr. 5 10:25-11:00     Gr. 4  1:25-2:00

Friday, March 1            Gr. 5  1:25-2:00        Gr. 4  10:35-11:00

Friday, March 8           Gr. 5 10:25-11:00     Gr. 4  1:25-2:00

Friday, March 15           Gr. 5  1:25-2:00        Gr. 4  10:35-11:00

Friday, March 22         Gr. 5 10:25-11:00     Gr. 4  1:25-2:00

Friday, March 29          Gr. 5  1:25-2:00        Gr. 4  10:35-11:00

Friday, April 5               Gr. 5 10:25-11:00     Gr. 4  1:25-2:00

Wed., April 10              NIGHT OF THE ARTS            

Friday, May 10             Gr. 5  1:25-2:00        Gr. 4  10:35-11:00

Friday, May 17            Gr. 5 10:25-11:00     Gr. 4  1:25-2:00

Friday, May 24              Gr. 5  1:25-2:00        Gr. 4  10:35-11:00

Monday, May 27        MEMORIAL DAY PERFORMANCE

 

 Currently, we're working on songs for our Night of the Arts concert which will be held on April 10, 2019.  Our theme this year is Broadway!